Connecting premium fresh fruits from around the world with the people who enjoy them

   
     Call Us! 559-369-4020
Tap To Call

Contact Us   arrow

We can easily be reached by phone, e-mail or traditional mail

 

contact info 2 image

ontacts

Victor Arriagada – General Manager

E-mail: victor@summitproduceinc.com

Nolan Quinn – Commercial Manager

E-mail: nolan@summitproduceinc.com

Tony Supino – Sales Manager

E-mail: tony@summitproduceinc.com

Jennifer Janzen – Sales

E-mail: jennifer@summitproduceinc.com

Gonzalo Palma – Quality Control Manager

E-mail: gonzalo@summitproduceinc.com

Kay Herbert – Accounting

E-mail: accounting@summitproduceinc.com

Find Us On Blue Book

Find Us On the Map!